want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect sunnyvDating Prospect eddygDating Prospect haliettiDating Prospect marcianoDating Prospect brianDating Prospect drew716Dating Prospect vibez101Dating Prospect nanaDating Prospect ideshaDating Prospect nicholeDating Prospect bajemikeDating Prospect meggieDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect teddyrocksDating Prospect flareDating Prospect spoiledmilk784Dating Prospect samuelrobertsDating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect alexiDating Prospect joric1767
Go Dating Now trygve1960

trygve1960

61, male, divorced

Chyangthapu, Norway

Two are better than one :)

i am a man who are caine ,good with olways a smile ,98% ,i am retaierd from sea , have today pensjone,so i have plenty time for you ,but love sea ,have my one seilingboat and one day seiling to caribien , i will ,have 2 young children that i love ,boy and girl (16-13),i have problem with winther so i will move to maybee caribien wher the temp are better,i loking for sombody in my age

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Helpful

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Norway

Languages: Norwegian

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect princecharming09Dating Prospect jnbalaraDating Prospect aliDating Prospect renrenDating Prospect smillslewisDating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect gillianDating Prospect dorisaDating Prospect serbitoDating Prospect janDating Prospect joanDating Prospect javellDating Prospect kissyDating Prospect sunshine0075Dating Prospect damille55Dating Prospect lanceDating Prospect ianDating Prospect combatebeachDating Prospect godownsDating Prospect apache