personality... tidy

Dating Prospect selieDating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect renrenDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect drew716Dating Prospect juksDating Prospect eddygDating Prospect bajemikeDating Prospect richardrDating Prospect sunshine0075Dating Prospect wmalewisDating Prospect carebear72Dating Prospect davidmbDating Prospect romalzoDating Prospect tiko77Dating Prospect ayiannaDating Prospect susie
Default Male Profile

gil

45, male, single

Jessie, United States

I need a loving heart. All I need is someone with true love to spend the rest of my life with, I'll take good care of her.

Am Gil, I love meeting nice and sociable people...I've been alone for 2years now, i need true lover, partner and mate forever...that's all. I love travelling and dancing.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Tidy

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect heatherDating Prospect robinDating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect brianDating Prospect devsharmaDating Prospect zariDating Prospect godownsDating Prospect courtiDating Prospect ginaDating Prospect princecharming09Dating Prospect vibez101Dating Prospect gillianDating Prospect millergangDating Prospect serbitoDating Prospect flareDating Prospect joanDating Prospect meggieDating Prospect kissyDating Prospect smillslewisDating Prospect ancomed