personality... sporting

Dating Prospect wmalewisDating Prospect joanDating Prospect ianDating Prospect dorisaDating Prospect susieDating Prospect bajemikeDating Prospect ancomedDating Prospect sheldonDating Prospect rickyDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect robinDating Prospect millergangDating Prospect donnavinDating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect spoiledmilk784Dating Prospect alexiDating Prospect renrenDating Prospect nicholeDating Prospect smillslewis
Default Male Profile

bradp25

55, male, single

Berkeley, United States

I'm an open, friendly person. I enjoy having conversations from the heart, sometime deep and thoughtful and more often with belly laughs. I like hanging out in natural places, going to museums, out to hear music and much more. I love it when friends share their interests which are new to me. Full disclosure: I'm passionate about spirituality, social justice, culture, Indian food and music of all kinds. I'm especially passionate about getting to know what's unique and lovable about the people in my life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

saim

25, male, single

Chak 130 Rb, Pakistan

i am single. searching a girl for mirage .22 year old 5.6 tall ,

hi my name is shujaat H saim leaving in pakistan ,i am 22 year old i am single .searching a good women ,who wants to marry me , i lost my love in an accident.i am so much worry about my self ,i need a women who can give me love ,and i also give her so much love .i wants to change my life ,i am 22 year old 5f6enc tall ,still doing study ,i am searching for a true love ,who want to marry me i dont care how much her age ,i wants to spend my all life with her ,if any one of you wants to contact me send me mail good by.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Pakistan

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dominiqueDating Prospect carebear72Dating Prospect kissyDating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect joyousDating Prospect heatherDating Prospect godownsDating Prospect tiko77Dating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect djsparta21Dating Prospect toyes101Dating Prospect princecharming09Dating Prospect apacheDating Prospect damille55Dating Prospect romalzoDating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect serbitoDating Prospect drew716