personality... social

Dating Prospect antoshia70Dating Prospect niko784Dating Prospect sheldonDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect toyes101Dating Prospect carebear72Dating Prospect meggieDating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect romalzoDating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect joyousDating Prospect haliettiDating Prospect heatherDating Prospect janDating Prospect jake85Dating Prospect kissyDating Prospect robinDating Prospect dorisaDating Prospect mark101Dating Prospect ladonna
Default Male Profile

chris

60, male, widowed

Earlswood, United Kingdom

love is a beautiful feeling.

Am a man of my word, down to earth and calm, educated, responsible, honest and easy-going. Always treat people the way I like to be treated. I enjoy traveling, and I like to experience new things new cultures. I spend much of my time doing social projects to help people who are less fortunate that me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Social

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect selieDating Prospect aliDating Prospect donnavinDating Prospect wmalewisDating Prospect zariDating Prospect renrenDating Prospect spoiledmilk784Dating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect ianDating Prospect kimDating Prospect princecharming09Dating Prospect rickyDating Prospect millergangDating Prospect melessaDating Prospect naveroDating Prospect jnbalaraDating Prospect godownsDating Prospect sunnyv