personality... reliable

Dating Prospect eddygDating Prospect godownsDating Prospect mark101Dating Prospect toyes101Dating Prospect apacheDating Prospect damille55Dating Prospect selieDating Prospect millergangDating Prospect spoiledmilk784Dating Prospect wmalewisDating Prospect dominiqueDating Prospect ideshaDating Prospect kimDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect smillslewisDating Prospect robinDating Prospect marcianoDating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect ianDating Prospect davidmb
Default Female Profile

carolyn500

38, female, divorced

Bancroft, United States

ARE YOU THE ONE

I Like going to Beach,swim,Dance,Write Poem,Dinner,Hanging around with Friends and going to church as well..Just that i am Looking for a nice,Caring,Lovely man...I want someone that is honest and being trustworthy,Who will be there for me,who will Love me for who i am and who i will love as well..I am a simple woman,Honest,Kind,Caring, Hate Lies,Cheating and not truthful

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ladonnaDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect combatebeachDating Prospect gillianDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect courtiDating Prospect dorisaDating Prospect renrenDating Prospect djsparta21Dating Prospect tiko77Dating Prospect zariDating Prospect drew716Dating Prospect flareDating Prospect carebear72Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect bajemikeDating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect sheldon