personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect apacheDating Prospect ginaDating Prospect teddyrocksDating Prospect kissyDating Prospect sheldonDating Prospect samuelrobertsDating Prospect davidmbDating Prospect bajemikeDating Prospect ianDating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect ideshaDating Prospect drew716Dating Prospect devsharmaDating Prospect toyes101Dating Prospect nicholeDating Prospect wmalewisDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect gillianDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect damille55
Default Female Profile


42, female, widowed

Indian Neck, United States

Looking for a long term Relationship.

I am Outgoing, loyal, compassionate friend...enjoy good conversation, travel and hard...grateful for life's ongoing challenges that builds character.. I am hoping to meet more folks 'similar' to provide comfort ability in relationships as well as "differences" to keep interesting and name is Linda.I need real love..i don't play games and i ain't ready to be played.... i believe no long distance is too great for love it just depends on how much we're serious and with each other. and i also believe that age is just a number and is has nothing to do with love and feelings. I will like to relocate when i find my true love.I beg to be counted among the crowds who be hold your splendor for angels conspired to paint you a masterpiece, forever displayed in the gallery of my heart and yet amongst the hoards of those more deserving: Who I'm looking for: This part is a little harder. A friend first, but mostly I want to find someone to create a long term relationship with. I haven't had that for a long time..I'm really committed to finding someone that fits with me and my lifestyle someone who gets me and my kooky-ness, and who just feels "right" being around. If you think we might be a match, please email me with a short note and drop me your line, and have a picture so I can get a sense of who you are...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Relaxed

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect melessaDating Prospect robinDating Prospect kimDating Prospect selieDating Prospect richardrDating Prospect heatherDating Prospect ladonnaDating Prospect godownsDating Prospect tiko77Dating Prospect janDating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect joanDating Prospect rickyDating Prospect millergangDating Prospect joyousDating Prospect haliettiDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect zariDating Prospect smillslewisDating Prospect jake85