personality... peaceful

Dating Prospect devsharmaDating Prospect dianaDating Prospect zariDating Prospect courtiDating Prospect jake85Dating Prospect tmwmoontDating Prospect javellDating Prospect damille55Dating Prospect heatherDating Prospect tiko77Dating Prospect sunnyvDating Prospect antoshia70Dating Prospect joanDating Prospect kennethDating Prospect bernardDating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect meggieDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect samuelrobertsDating Prospect ricky
Default Male Profile

genterlan1960

60, male, divorced

Peary, United States

Hi,\ I am a simple man that was married a long time and now I am looking for the one amazing Lady I want my friend and lover to be someone who loves God even if she haven't been to church in a while. I would like her to like to ride motorcycles and to need lots of attention. I enjoy working on my place, being with friends and family.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kings310Dating Prospect briansaintDating Prospect haliettiDating Prospect sunshine0075Dating Prospect ancomedDating Prospect sheldonDating Prospect ayiannaDating Prospect bajemikeDating Prospect rayDating Prospect apacheDating Prospect richardmDating Prospect gillianDating Prospect beautyqveen368Dating Prospect djsparta21Dating Prospect flareDating Prospect godownsDating Prospect ideshaDating Prospect marcellaDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect sweetmegan7