personality... modest

Dating Prospect zariDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect wmalewisDating Prospect djsparta21Dating Prospect lanceDating Prospect janDating Prospect smillslewisDating Prospect nicholeDating Prospect juksDating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect richardrDating Prospect gillianDating Prospect heatherDating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect millergangDating Prospect naveroDating Prospect davidmbDating Prospect romalzoDating Prospect flare
Default Male Profile

abitolib

45, male, widowed

Sapulu, Indonesia

Simple, open, democratic, compassionate, humorous, friendly and love to live in peace and love one another.

I am a friendly guy, not selfish, understanding, open, like humor and romantic. Have an attitude of democratic and tolerant-minded. I do not like violence, hate behaviors unjust and arrogant. I love the atmosphere of peaceful coexistence, in harmony, mutual understanding, mutual giving and receiving salling. No disparaging each other's thoughts and feelings. I appreciate the difference. for every way of thinking and how to assess each individual must have berbeda..I am simple man, and like simple in every case. And I'm a guy who really appreciate and respect the existence and presence of living beings called humans manifold women. Whoever they are, and whatever profession and an occupation for me is miter mereka.Wanita parallel life, inspirsi, conditioning, cooling and tranquilizers.I likes to organize, discuss and pay a visit to friends. Discuss and joke with them. I do not have anything, but I have a heart and a sense of sound mind to do something to evoke those other people who are around me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sunshine0075Dating Prospect mark101Dating Prospect joric1767Dating Prospect ladonnaDating Prospect joyousDating Prospect marcianoDating Prospect ayiannaDating Prospect antoshia70Dating Prospect drew716Dating Prospect nanaDating Prospect ancomedDating Prospect melessaDating Prospect renrenDating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect tiko77Dating Prospect robinDating Prospect ianDating Prospect serbitoDating Prospect donnavinDating Prospect damille55