personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect jake85Dating Prospect davidmbDating Prospect joyousDating Prospect princecharming09Dating Prospect bajemikeDating Prospect damille55Dating Prospect ginaDating Prospect jnbalaraDating Prospect ancomedDating Prospect rickyDating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect kissyDating Prospect spoiledmilk784Dating Prospect wmalewisDating Prospect bernardDating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect haliettiDating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect romalzoDating Prospect stephen2728
Default Female Profile

thia

32, female, single

Albert Park, Australia

God is great

Fun, loving and caring! Don't want to be hurt and will never hurt anyone,I'm loyal and trustworthy lady with good moral standards. Look well after myself and fun to be around...but I can also be serious when it matters. I'm neat, honest, loyal, friendly, stable and intelligent.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Intuitive

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nanaDating Prospect aliDating Prospect eddygDating Prospect vibez101Dating Prospect flareDating Prospect richardrDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect dorisaDating Prospect susieDating Prospect dianaDating Prospect ayiannaDating Prospect javellDating Prospect kimDating Prospect combatebeachDating Prospect apacheDating Prospect djsparta21Dating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect melessaDating Prospect ladonnaDating Prospect marciano