personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect jnbalaraDating Prospect gillianDating Prospect teddyrocksDating Prospect kissyDating Prospect joric1767Dating Prospect heatherDating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect aliDating Prospect antoshia70Dating Prospect samuelrobertsDating Prospect toyes101Dating Prospect donnavinDating Prospect jake85Dating Prospect susieDating Prospect bernardDating Prospect sunnyvDating Prospect richardrDating Prospect nicholeDating Prospect smillslewisDating Prospect bajemike
Default Male Profile

george35

62, male, widowed

Hammaro, Sweden

looking for long term/ marriage

I am a very honest and cheerful man, i have sense of humor, i am down on earth to make my partner happy, i am a simple man, i am kind and passionate, i like sports, and during my leisure time, i like to be in the beach with my partner to spend time, i like music and coking.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect haliettiDating Prospect combatebeachDating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect ayiannaDating Prospect devsharmaDating Prospect apacheDating Prospect damille55Dating Prospect ianDating Prospect robinDating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect godownsDating Prospect rickyDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect meggieDating Prospect renrenDating Prospect tiko77Dating Prospect drew716Dating Prospect davidmbDating Prospect serbito