personality... generous

Dating Prospect sunnyvDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect robinDating Prospect smillslewisDating Prospect damille55Dating Prospect ginaDating Prospect susieDating Prospect drew716Dating Prospect flareDating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect bajemikeDating Prospect apacheDating Prospect ladonnaDating Prospect teddyrocksDating Prospect zariDating Prospect davidmbDating Prospect jnbalaraDating Prospect joyousDating Prospect javell
Default Male Profile

jailbird

59, male, divorced

Sainte-Agnes, France

French guy looking for his soulmate, and looking quite hard...

Courteous, well read and very much in shape, very fond of foreign cultures and quite ok with my life, I'd like to meet a nice and gentle person, preferably of African or afro-Caribbean descent to share my life with. Distance can be overcome if true feeling is there, and as we say in France : Only mountains never meet !

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Generous

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: France

Languages: French

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect spoiledmilk784Dating Prospect haliettiDating Prospect combatebeachDating Prospect gillianDating Prospect sunshine0075Dating Prospect alexiDating Prospect ancomedDating Prospect dominiqueDating Prospect brianDating Prospect romalzoDating Prospect samuelrobertsDating Prospect eddygDating Prospect wmalewisDating Prospect selieDating Prospect tiko77Dating Prospect dianaDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect carebear72Dating Prospect djsparta21Dating Prospect melessa