personality... exuberant

Dating Prospect wmalewisDating Prospect sunshine0075Dating Prospect susieDating Prospect serbitoDating Prospect javellDating Prospect richardrDating Prospect spoiledmilk784Dating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect ideshaDating Prospect ayiannaDating Prospect djsparta21Dating Prospect joyousDating Prospect tiko77Dating Prospect alexiDating Prospect zariDating Prospect ladonnaDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect naveroDating Prospect renrenDating Prospect ali
Default Female Profile

amberxox43

34, female, single

McGaheysville, United States

give me a moment or ask me anything

i love to jive and have a great time with a guy who can treat me as a woman, someone who is very outgoing, has high sense of humor and can lay me down.. LOL ask me or msg me in my email for i would love to see you in my inbox

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kimDating Prospect bajemikeDating Prospect smillslewisDating Prospect donnavinDating Prospect selieDating Prospect joric1767Dating Prospect rickyDating Prospect drew716Dating Prospect samuelrobertsDating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect toyes101Dating Prospect carebear72Dating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect davidmbDating Prospect eddygDating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect millergangDating Prospect devsharmaDating Prospect princecharming09