personality... exciting

Dating Prospect jnbalaraDating Prospect antoshia70Dating Prospect toyes101Dating Prospect naveroDating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect dominiqueDating Prospect teddyrocksDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect dianaDating Prospect robinDating Prospect aliDating Prospect flareDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect drew716Dating Prospect vibez101Dating Prospect sunnyvDating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect tiko77Dating Prospect damille55Dating Prospect tre242
Default Female Profile

sandysandi

47, female, complicated

Minot, United States

What happens in the party stays in the party

Hard working mother of one boy who is my everything. Any additional information can be asked later on. There is a common reason all of us are here. Its either for some sugar and spice, vodka and ice or simply peas and rice. Whatever it is I don't intend to change your status at home and expect same from you. So with that in mind let's see what this site has to offer

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Exciting

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Trinidad and Tobago

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: High School

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kimDating Prospect courtiDating Prospect serbitoDating Prospect brianDating Prospect marcianoDating Prospect heatherDating Prospect ideshaDating Prospect ayiannaDating Prospect millergangDating Prospect joanDating Prospect mark101Dating Prospect javellDating Prospect selieDating Prospect combatebeachDating Prospect ianDating Prospect ladonnaDating Prospect bernardDating Prospect carebear72Dating Prospect spoiledmilk784Dating Prospect gillian