personality... elegant

Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect courtiDating Prospect susieDating Prospect ladonnaDating Prospect carebear72Dating Prospect ancomedDating Prospect janDating Prospect ianDating Prospect samuelrobertsDating Prospect tiko77Dating Prospect princecharming09Dating Prospect meggieDating Prospect combatebeachDating Prospect flareDating Prospect selieDating Prospect aliDating Prospect eddygDating Prospect ginaDating Prospect richardr
Default Female Profile

mjjeffer

31, female, single

Plainville, United States

Attraction lead to relationship, am wanting a serious relationship in purest form, add me up yahoo...

I am Single i am looking for a serious relationship maybe u should get to know a little about me. I was into a relationship for 2yrs then my ex started Acting strange i knew there is something wrong. After we stoped seeing each other i found out he has been dating and sleeping with my best friend. Well since then i decided not to have anything to do with any man again cos i trusted him and loved him so much for him to hurt me so bad.......was the last thing i could ever think of.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Elegant

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

shelle567

35, female, single

Baker, United States

hey im michelle! just started this site dont know much about it. hope to meet someone and maybe a relationship! im an introvert and i am a very independent. i have struggled threw out life but that doesnt slow me down. i have a funny sense of humor once you get to know me. im 29 and iv lived in cary my entire life. i have a full time job and i also have a car! if youd like to know anything else please send a message!!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Elegant

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect godownsDating Prospect vibez101Dating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect rickyDating Prospect joric1767Dating Prospect kimDating Prospect smillslewisDating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect dianaDating Prospect serbitoDating Prospect toyes101Dating Prospect jnbalaraDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect robinDating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect millergangDating Prospect juksDating Prospect wmalewisDating Prospect alexi