ethnicity... hispanic

Dating Prospect sheldonDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect ayiannaDating Prospect sunnyvDating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect davidmbDating Prospect devsharmaDating Prospect robinDating Prospect ladonnaDating Prospect spoiledmilk784Dating Prospect flareDating Prospect smillslewisDating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect romalzoDating Prospect joanDating Prospect jake85Dating Prospect melessaDating Prospect antoshia70Dating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect nana
Default Female Profile

sarahfor

29, female, single

Raleigh, United States

i need god fearing man to get marry.

I want to find a serous man who is ready to share his life with me, for whom the biggest value is family. My future husband has to be romantic and cheerful. He has to love traveling and be ready to see the world with me. He has not to have bad habits. I am looking for a man who will be ready to spend time outdoors. I want to meet an independent man who will be able to take care after me and our children.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dorisaDating Prospect dianaDating Prospect selieDating Prospect renrenDating Prospect heatherDating Prospect nicholeDating Prospect courtiDating Prospect naveroDating Prospect apacheDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect kissyDating Prospect juksDating Prospect richardrDating Prospect teddyrocksDating Prospect ianDating Prospect vibez101Dating Prospect godownsDating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect bernardDating Prospect samuelroberts