Caribbean Dating

0 Likes

athletic, complicated, male, Brot-Plamboz, SwitzerlandLeft ArrowRight Arrow

85%

Reputation

2

Photos

No

Verified

love is real

About Me

Location Marker

Brot-Plamboz, Switzerland

Male Gender

male

Relationship Status

Relationship: It's Complicated

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: caribbean.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 36

Seeking

Seeking: female

Intentions

Intentions: Friendship

Personality

Personality: Athletic

I'm a Laid back guy who enjoys spending time with friends and meeting new people. I have friends and my family means the world to me. football is one of my favorite hobbies.

A perfect night for me is getting my family together and cooking a nice dinner for everyone. I try to always remain positive and be in a good mood. I like to go out and have a good meal over stimulating conversation. In terms of going on dates, I am not very hard to please. As long as I am spending quality time with my significant other, I am a happy guy. I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated.

I am looking for a women that is fun loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I am looking for include: independence, sense of humor,career driven and trustworthy.

Relationships require effort by each partner. Good communication is vital for me and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship. I'm excited to meet some new people and see what this site is all about!
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect tre242New Prospect halfpintNew Prospect solomonothnielNew Prospect derricklove246New Prospect jordanmanNew Prospect dab007New Prospect andyman165New Prospect doncorleoneNew Prospect naseemNew Prospect dilip62875