addictions... regularly

Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect donnavinDating Prospect smillslewisDating Prospect djsparta21Dating Prospect dorisaDating Prospect bernardDating Prospect damille55Dating Prospect drew716Dating Prospect mark101Dating Prospect eddygDating Prospect combatebeachDating Prospect jake85Dating Prospect susieDating Prospect carebear72Dating Prospect haliettiDating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect gillianDating Prospect ideshaDating Prospect jenny
Default Female Profile

helenjr

60, female, single

Hong Loc, Venezuela

Looking for friend.

All my pic's are current, all of what I say in my profile comes from the heart! I wish All the best of luck in their venture and seeking happiness,I am looking for "Quality not Quantity" and something a bit more, with potential. I think it's important to become friends, and take it slow, and finding common interests and the fun times with each other...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'5" (196 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Cambodia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kimDating Prospect samuelrobertsDating Prospect teddyrocksDating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect dominiqueDating Prospect selieDating Prospect sunshine0075Dating Prospect dianaDating Prospect meggieDating Prospect jnbalaraDating Prospect ianDating Prospect richardrDating Prospect millergangDating Prospect wmalewisDating Prospect kissyDating Prospect godownsDating Prospect alexiDating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect vibez101Dating Prospect serbito